• Gastronomy and Hotels
  • SHALIMAR Samowar

    SHALIMAR
    Samowar

    The samovar Shalimar is 18/10 stainless steel and decorated with over 2,000 sparkling Swarovski crystals. The Luxury Edition of preperation of tea.

  • 3003C
  • 3003G
  • Quick view
    1 499,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 3-litre volume for fi lling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    1 499,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    469,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 1-3 days Weight: 7.26 kg

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 3-litre volume for fi lling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    469,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    In stock
  • Quick view
    1 199,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock Weight: 15.6 kg

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 15-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    1 199,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    2 699,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 15-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    2 699,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    169,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 4-litre volume for fi lling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    169,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    219,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 8-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet.The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    219,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    349,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 4-litre volume for fi lling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet.The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    349,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    199,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 6-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    199,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    59,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    You can easily boil the water in the boiler and brew the tea in the teapot. The device is also usable only as a kettle. 2,6 L watter boiler with glas lid and 1,2 L tea kettle with glas lid. Made of stainless steel 18/10.

    59,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    49,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Automatic tea and / or water heater. Cordless heating station rotated 360 °. Kettle with keep warm function. Variable temperature control.

    49,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    249,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 6-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    249,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    1 349,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: 1-3 days

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 15-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    1 349,00 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    In stock
  • Quick view
    229,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 3-litre volume for filling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet.The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    229,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    139,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Delivery: This product is no longer in stock

    Traditional tea preparation in a real samovar. 3-litre volume for fi lling cups or teapots with hot or boiling water. An eye-catcher at any buffet. The latest technology guarantees ultimate tea enjoyment. Easy handling for tea leaves or bags. Suitable for any type of tea. Continuous temperature adjustment.

    139,95 € tax incl. excl. shipping
    Add to cart
    Out of stock

Follow us on Facebook

  • Shipping

    Fast shipping directly from our stock, directly after payment.

  • 14 days return

    Just in germany: With our return policy you will have enough time to test your ordered product.

  • Trusted shops

    Safe Shopping

    Certified customer satisfaction by Trusted Shops. Buyer protection. Privacy Policy.

Tea as a lifestyle

The history of making tea ......

All preparation methods are not binding algorithm for tea drinkers. Each tea lovers should find his own way of preparation.

The optimal method, which we can recommend is the preparation in traditional samovar. We offer various samovars in different sizes - all for your private taste.

• Gastro und Hotellerie
  • SHALIMAR Samowar

    SHALIMAR
    Samowar

    Der Samowar Shalimar ist aus 18/10 Edelstahl und verziert mit über 2000 funkelnden Swarovski Elements Kristallen. Die Luxus-Edition der Teezubereitung.

  • 3003C
  • 3003G
  • Vorschau
    1 499,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 3 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    1 499,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    469,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar Gewicht: 7.26 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 3 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    469,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    1 199,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar Gewicht: 15.6 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 15 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätteroder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    1 199,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    2 699,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage Gewicht: 15.6 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 15 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätteroder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    2 699,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    169,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage Gewicht: 4.89 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 4 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasserbefüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    169,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    219,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage Gewicht: 6.2 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 8 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasserbefüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    219,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    349,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage Gewicht: 4.37 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 4 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    349,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    199,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar Gewicht: 5.97 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 6 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    199,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    59,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar

    Kochen Sie das Wasser im Wasserkessel und überbrühen Sie somit den Tee in der Teekanne. Das Gerät ist auch nur als Wasserkocher benutzbar. 2,6 L Wasserkessel mit Glasdeckel und 1,2 L Teekanne mit Glasdeckel. Aus hochwertigem Edelstahl 18/10.

    59,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    49,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar

    Automatischer Tee- und/oder Wasserkocher in einem. Kabellose Heizstation um 360° drehbar. Wasserkocher mit Warmhaltefunktion. Stufenlose Temperaturregelung.

    49,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    249,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: Artikel nicht mehr verfügbar Gewicht: 5.97 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 6 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    249,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    In den Warenkorb
    Nicht auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    1 349,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 15 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasserbefüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar.

    1 349,00 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    229,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage Gewicht: 5.15 kg

    Traditionelle Teezubereitung in einem echten Samowar. 3 Liter Volumen mit dem man Tassen oder Kännchen mit kochendem oder heißem Wasser befüllen kann. Ein Blickfang an jedem Buffet. Modernste Technik garantiert einen hochwertigen Teegenuss. Einfache Handhabung für Teeblätter oder Teebeutel. Für alle Teesorten geeignet. Temperatur stufenlos einstellbar....

    229,95 € inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Auf Lager

Folgen Sie uns auf Facebook

  • Versand

    Schneller Versand direkt aus unserem Lager, direkt nach Zahlungseingang.

  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

    Mit unserem Rückgaberecht haben Sie Zeit, alle bestellten Artikel in Ruhe anschauen.

Tee als Lifestyle

Die Geschichte von der richtigen Zubereitung...

Alle Zubereitungsweisen sind kein verbindlicher Algorithmus für Teetrinker. Jeder Teeliebhaber sollte sich seine eigene, ihm angenehmste Teezubereitungsmethode entwickeln.

Die optimale Methode, die wir empfehlen können, ist die Zubereitung im traditionellem Samowar. Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenen Samoware in unterschiedlichen Größen an - ganz für Ihren persönlilchen Geschmack.